## 3rd February 2019: 7th Open Inter School Roller Skating Championship 2019

## "Champions are not made in playing grounds. Champions are made from something they have deep inside them - a desire, a dream, a vision."





The 7th Open Inter School Roller Skating Championship 2019, (organised by the Royal Star Sports Academy along with Delhi Sports Academy) was held on 3rd February 2019 at Central Academy International School, Sector-10 Dwarka, Delhi. Quad Race, Inline Race and Adjustable Race for boys and girls in different age categories were conducted. The atmosphere was vibrant with a large number of participants from many schools across Delhi. Around 120 students of ShreeRam World School participated in the Championship and performed extremely well. They bagged 14 Gold Medals, 17 Silver Medals and 54 Bronze Medals and were also awarded the Winners trophy. The magnificent display of talent and skills by the young and budding skaters was awe inspiring for everyone present.

**RESULTS:** 

Classes: PreSchool-I

NAME	CLASS	AGE GROUP (years)	MEDAL
KAPISH SOLANKI	Preschool	0-4	GOLD
KAIRAV SHEGAL, ARHAM BANSAL, DAIVIK SHARMA	Preschool	0-4	BRONZE
SHAURYA, AARVI GUPTA, RITWEEK SINGH	Preprimary	4-6	GOLD
KRISHIKA CHAUHAN, AMYRA	Preprimary	4-6	SILVER
YASHIKA WADHWA, AVISHA WADHWA, SHANVI GULIA, YUVRAAJ DHAR, TANI KHERA	Preprimary	4-6	BRONZE
KANISHK YADAV, NIRVAAN BEJWAL	I	6-8	GOLD
JEEVESH SAINI, SAATVIK KUSHAWAHA	I	6-8	SILVER

AVNI LAMBADAY, DEVANSH	1	6-8	BRONZE
DAS, SARTHAK SISODIYA,			
SHREEHAN SINGH THAKUR,			
ISHANT DUTTA, SHANAYA			
DHALL, ARNAV SINGH, MAIRA			
VOHRA, JUNAID ALAM,			
JAANYA CHAWLA, VEER			
PRATAP SINGH, PRANAV			
BAJAJ			

Classes: II-IX

NAME	CLASS	AGE GROUP (years)	MEDAL
VAIBHAV V JAYESH, SARANYA GUPTA, NIVEDITA SAIGAL	II	6-8	GOLD
ROZLEEN KAUR, ARYA, REHAAN YADAV, RHYTHAM ATRI	II	6-8	SILVER
SUJEEN, ANMOL YADAV, AYAN, AYAN AHMED, OJAS J BRAR, AADITA JAIN, NILESH BHAN, TANAK SETHI, DAKSH SOLANKI, SHIVIKA UJLAYAN	II	6-8	BRONZE
SIMRAN MANAV, TUSHIKA GUPTA, AAKASH SHARMA	III	8-10	GOLD
DAIVICK SATRASALA, OMKAR DAHIYA, KHUSHMIT, DIPTONEIL MUKHERJEE, AKHIL NAIR, VIVAAN AGARWAL	III	8-10	SILVER
AEVISH DHALL, NIMISH SOLANKI, MANVI PAHIL, RUDRANSH PRAKASH, VIHAAN M SHUKLA, RYAN SINHA, RIDHAYVIR SINGH, MYRA KABDUWAL, ANABIYA SYED	III	8-10	BRONZE

MAHI, RUDRIKA AGARWAL, VIHAAN ANTIL, ROHAN NARANG	III	6-8	BRONZE
DAIWIK SHARMA	IV	8-10	SILVER
ATHARV RAJPUT, SHAURYA BHARDWAJ, ABHINAV SINGH, ATIN MITTAL, SPARSHIT KAMBOJ	IV	8-10	BRONZE
AGGRIM JAGGA	V	10-12	SILVER
SHORYA GARG	VI	10-12	SILVER
DHRUV, HARSH, BHASKAR SHARMA, MANANSH SHARMA	VI	10-12	BRONZE
SHIKHAR RAWAT	VII	10-12	GOLD
PRINCE YADAV	VII	12-14	BRONZE
SHIVANJALI BHARDWAJ	IX	ABOVE 14	GOLD
ADITYA KAUSHIK	IX	ABOVE 14	BRONZE