Parents Area Student Area Calendar Sitemap
Shaping Contours of Perfection
Accolades
Activity Calendar
Careers @ SRWS
Environment Initiatives
School Calendar
Social Initiatives
List of Holidays
E-Circulars


List of Holidays

List of Holidays 2020-21
Holiday Date Day
Ram Navmi 02nd April Thursday
Mahavir Jayanti 06th April Monday
Good Friday 10th April Friday
Buddha Purnima 07th May Thursday
Id-ul-Fitr 25th May Monday
Id-ul-Zuha 01st August Saturday
Rakshabandhan 03rd August Monday
Janmashtami 12th August Wednesday
Muharram 30th August Sunday
Gandhi Jayanti 02nd October Friday
Maha Saptami 22nd October Thursday
Maha Ashtami 23rd October Friday
Maha Navmi 24th October Saturday
Dussehra 25th October Sunday
Milad-un-Nabi 30th October Friday
Valmiki Jayanti 31st October Saturday
Choti Diwali 13th November Friday
Diwali 14th November Saturday
Govardhan Puja 15th November Sunday
Bhai Duj 16th November Monday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 30th November Monday
Christmas 25th December Friday
Republic Day 26th January Tuesday


 
 
Quick Links
   
Home | About Us | Admissions | Academics | Our Campus | Photo Gallery | Video Gallery | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013-15 ShreeRam.in Designed by: Design Mantras