Parents Area Student Area Calendar Sitemap
Shaping Contours of Perfection
Accolades
Activity Calendar
Careers @ SRWS
Environment Initiatives
School Calendar
Social Initiatives
Thematic Almanac
List of Holidays
E-Circulars


List of Holidays

List of Holidays 2022
Holiday Date Day
REPUBLIC DAY 26th January Wednesday
MAHA SHIVRATRI 01st March Tuesday
HOLI 18th March Friday
RAM NAVAMI 10th April Sunday
MAHAVIR JAYANTI 14th April Thursday
GOOD FRIDAY 15th April Friday
ID UL FITR 03rd May Tuesday
BUDDHA PURNIMA 16th May Monday
ID UL ZUHA 10th July Sunday
MUHARRAM 09th August Tuesday
RAKSHA BANDHAN 11th August Thursday
INDEPENDENCE DAY 15th August Monday
JANMASHTAMI 19th August Friday
GANDHI JAYANTI 02nd October Sunday
MAHA ASHTAMI 03rd October Monday
MAHA NAVAMI 04th October Tuesday
DUSSHERA 05th October Wednesday
MILAD UN - NABI / VALMIKI JAYANTI 09th October Sunday
CHOTI DIWALI 23rd October Sunday
DEEPAVALI 24th October Monday
GOVARDHAN PUJA 25th October Tuesday
BHAI DUJ 26th October Wednesday
GURUNANAK JAYANTI 08th November Tuesday
CHRISTMAS DAY 25th December Sunday


 
 
Quick Links
   
Home | About Us | Admissions | Academics | Our Campus | Photo Gallery | Video Gallery | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013-15 ShreeRam.in Designed by: Design Mantras