Parents Area Student Area Calendar Sitemap
Shaping Contours of Perfection
Accolades
Activity Calendar
Careers @ SRWS
Environment Initiatives
School Calendar
Social Initiatives
List of Holidays
E-Circulars


List of Holidays

List of Holidays 2017-18
Holiday Date Day
Ram Navmi 04th April Tuesday
Mahavir Jayanti 09th April Sunday
Good Friday 14th April Friday
Buddha Purnima 10th May Wednesday
Id-ul-Fitr 26th June Monday
Rakshabandhan 07th August Monday
Independence Day/Janamashtmi 15th August Tuesday
Id-ul-Zuha 02nd September Saturday
Dussehra 30th September Saturday
Muharram 01st October Sunday
Gandhi Jayanti 02nd October Monday
Valmiki Jayanti 05th October Thursday
Diwali 19th October Thursday
Govardhan Puja 20th October Friday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 04th November Saturday
Bhai Duj 21st November Tuesday
Milad-un-Nabi 02nd December Saturday
Christmas 25th December Monday
Republic Day 26th January Friday


 
 
Quick Links
   
Home | About Us | Admissions | Academics | Our Campus | Photo Gallery | Video Gallery | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013-15 ShreeRam.in Designed by: Design Mantras